The Buck Stops Where?

Vote, my fellow Americans
But know that
Ultimately
Neither your happiness,
Nor your abundance,
Nor your destiny
Is the responsibility of anyone
Who lives
On Pennsylvania Avenue.

2 responses to “The Buck Stops Where?

    • Not only is Kathy my wife, she is also my best friend and my biggest fan. 🙂

      I’m glad you liked the post Deone, and thanks for sharing it on Google+. There’s so much anxiety about this election, but I think you and I both agree that change has got to come from somewhere besides Washington, D.C.

Hey, I love to get comments, so...

